Congratulations to NCJAR’s 2021 Leadership Team! Please take a moment to enjoy the Video Installation of NCJAR's 2021 Officers & Trustees. NCJAR's Officers and Trustees consists of experienced volunteer REALTORS® who are dedicated to promoting and fostering professionalism, ethical business conduct, and advocating for the rights of our members and the consumer. 

President: Jairo Rodriguez
President-elect: Bill Flagg 
Treasurer: Chris Coccia
Secretary: Jerry Tuscano
Immediate Past President: David Weisbrod

Past Presidents

Dennis DeCarlo, Ilene Horowitz, Mary Ellen O’Boyle, Frank Anthony


Alex Mosquera, Natalie Lentini, John DiNizio, Melanie Selk, John Varriano, Judy Mizzone, Philip Berman, Michael Pennisi, Tg Glazer, Carolyn Bardach, Melissa Florence-Lynch

NAR Directors

Angela Sicoli, Wendy Worthy, David Weisbrod, Michael Del Duca, Bill Hanley, Debby Flower, Susana Saraiva (Alternate)