Government Affairs/Advocacy

The Advocacy Committee is an issues-based committee that will provide resources for our Members to increase involvement in our communities and the political process. Using the programs, publications, classes and grants, we can effectively engage REALTORS® in our community and demonstrate the value of REALTORS®. Limited openings. (Members will be assigned to their respective county.)

Join Committee

Committee Members

Josephine Adams

Stacey Barnett

Megan Bonanno

Thomas Caraccio

Reena Chauhan

Frances Chorba

Clarice Cofie

Tiffany Delucia

Paul Ferreira

Melissa Florance-Lynch

Robert Graham

Christine Hovliaras

Necker Jean

Gary Large

Natalie Lentini

Kesha Lewis

Lynda Lloyd

Catalina Maione

Riquelmy Martinez

Jaclyn Matthews

Shamiram Mazejy

Maria McClintock

Octavio Mendes

William Menzel

Margaret Miggins

Jo-Anne Mitchell

Dary Ortega

Michelle Perrone Epstein

Joanna Rodriguez

Meghan Russo

Angela Sicoli

Rosa Stimmler

Carol Tangorra

Phyllis Velardi

Kristie Veri

Nicole Wickenheisser

Tonya Williams

Tonya Williams

Neda Yarnall