NORTH CENTRAL JERSEY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® 2025 SLATE OF OFFICERS & TRUSTEES

Jeffrey Jones President: Amerisource Realty President-Elect: Carolyn Bardach Coldwell Banker Treasurer/Secretary: Melissa Florance Lynch Realty Executives Immediate Past President: Chris Coccia Coccia Real Estate Past President: Jerry Tuscano **C-21 Elite Realty Past President:** Bill Flagg **ERA Queen City Past President: Dennis DeCarlo** C-21 Award Agency

Trustees: Carol Tangorra Prominent Properties

Lynne Mortimer
Tezeta Roro
Valeria Marin
Natalie Lentini
Judy Mizzone
Coldwell Banker
Coldwell Banker
Realty Executives

Judy Mizzone Realty Executive Todd Seward Re/Max First II

Trustees/NAR Directors: Jeffrey Jones Amerisource Realty

Carolyn Bardach Coldwell Banker
Jerry Tuscano C-21 Elite Realty
Debby Flower Valley Realty

Bill Hanley Prominent Properties

Ilene Horowitz Coldwell Banker
Angela Sicoli C-21 Award Agency